2CELLOS – LIVE at Arena Pula 2013 [FULL CONCERT]

2CELLOS Luka Sulic and HAUSER

Exciting, unforgettable and emotional evening at the beautiful Roman Colosseum in HAUSER’s hometown of Pula, Croatia. The concert took place on 3rd of July, 2013

Dusan Kranjc, drums

00:39 – Benedictus (K. Jenkins)
07:14 – Where The Streets Have No Name (U2)
10:34 – Good Riddance/Time Of Your Life (Green Day)
13:28 – The Book of Love (Magnetic Fields/Peter Gabriel)
16:22 – The Resistance (Muse)
21:24 – With Or Without You (U2)
27:57 – Viva La Vida (Coldplay)
31:44 – Human Nature (Michael Jackson)
34:25 – Smooth Criminal (Michael Jackson)
37:35 – Welcome To The Jungle (Guns N’ Roses)
39:39 – Every Teardrop is a Waterfall (Coldplay)
41:53 – We Found Love (Rihanna/Calvin Harris)
45:01 – Voodoo People (The Prodigy)
48:46 – Technical Difficulties (Paul Gilbert/Racer X)
52:18 – When I Come Around (Green Day)
54:28 – Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana)
57:01 – Purple Haze (Jimi Hendrix)
59:11 – You Shook Me All Night Long (AC/DC)
1:02:47 – Highway To Hell (AC/DC)
1:06:03 – Back in Black (AC/DC)
1:11:09 – Californication (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
1:15:08 – Fragile (Sting)
1:19:58 – Fields of Gold (Sting)

Filmed and edited by MedVid produkcija

Directed by Kristijan Burlovic
Video editing by Stjepan Hauser & Ivan Stifanic


Virginia Digital News is your news website. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the Virginia USA.  number of posts: 960    number of comments: 0  

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button