Defected 2021 – The Best of House Music Mix ๐ŸŒž (Summer 2021)

Follow the Defected 2021 playlist:
Get your Defected vinyl here:

01. Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers – Let It Go (Feat. Marc E. Bassy)
02. Vintage Culture – It Is What It Is (Feat. Elise LeGrow)
03. OFFAIAH – Push Pull
04. Harry Romero – Revolution (Deep In Jersey Extended Mix)
05. John Summit – Deep End
06. Franky Rizardo โ€“ Same Man
07. Fatboy Slim โ€“ Praise You (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
08. Roberto Surace – Joys
09. Gershon Jackson โ€“ Take It Easy (Sonny Fodera & Mat.Joe Remix)
10. Selace – So Hooked On Your Lovin (Gorgon City Remix)
11. Sophie Lloyd โ€“ Calling Out (Feat. Dames Brown)
12. Pete Heller – Big Love (David Penn Remix)
13. Robosonic & Ferreck Dawn – In Arms
14. Amine Edge & DANCE – Lovelee Dae
15. Boys Noize – Mvinline
16. Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (Riva Starr Paradise Garage Mix)
17. Shiba San & Tim Baresko – All I Need
18. David Penn – Nobody (Feat. Dames Brown)
19. Noir & Haze – Around (Solomon Vox)
20. Shakedown – At Night (Peggy Gouโ€™s Acid Journey Remix)
21. Midland – Final Credits
22. Fusion Groove Orchestra – If Only I Could (Feat. Steve Lucas) (Liem Remix)


Defected YouTube is the home of house music with artists including MK, Sam Divine, CamelPhat, Gorgon City, Monki, Louie Vega & Dennis Ferrer.



Virginia Digital News is your news website. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the Virginia USA.ย  number of posts: 960ย  ย  number of comments: 0 ย 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button